U14 Boys 15s

Player nominations are now open, to register your interest please complete the below form and return to caitlin.ryan@ntrugby.com.au

The NT Boys U14 team will travel to Brisbane to contest the Queensland State Championships in June/July. These will be 15-a-side teams.

Coach: Colin Snowden
Assistant Coach: Luke Dodds
Manager: Sam Dodds
Sports Trainer: TBC


Details:

Thursday 29th June
Depart Darwin TBC (morning)
Arrive Brisbane TBC
Check into Accommodation
Tour of Red’s Training facilities and training session at Ballymore

Friday 30th June
Competition Day 1

Saturday 1st July
Competition Day 2

Sunday 2nd July
Competition Day 3
Return to Darwin TBC (Night)

Cost: TBC – between $1000-$1500 per player
Includes team kit, all transport, food, accommodation, tournament participation levy
Payment Plans are available
Fundraising and Sponsorship opportunities available

Minimum Requirements: Registered and paid member of a club. Able to attend a minimum number of trainings set by the coach/NTRU.
U14s: Born in 2003 or 2004


Trials will comprise of the following:

Junior Club Matches on Friday 21st April
Country of Origin U14 Matches on Saturday 22nd April
Training Monday 24th April 5.00pm-6.30pm, Rugby Park
Training Wednesday 26th April, 5.00pm-6.30pm, Rugby Park
Junior Club Matches on Friday 28th April


Team announced Tuesday 2nd May

To register for the trials please complete the nomination form below and return to caitlin.ryan@ntrugby.com.au

Attachments