U17 Youth Boys 7s

Congratulations to the following players that have been selected to represent the Northern Territory at the National Sevens Championships Perth in December.            

Moran Sailor South Darwin Rugby Union Club

Hugh Harbeck University Pirates

Josh Winderlich East Arnhem Rugby Union

Koby Snowden East Arnhem Rugby Union

Caleb Smith Central Australian Rugby Union

Dakota Priestley Central Australian Rugby Union

Caleb Niki Darwin Dragon

Darren Caulten South Darwin Rugby Union Club

Todd McManus Darwin Dragons

Brodie Morcom Swampdogs

Chris O'Brien Darwin Dragons

Branden Thomson University Pirates     

The boys will be traveling to Perth on Friday the 9th of December and will be playing over the Saturday and Sunday. For more information on the draw, match times etc see below attachments. 

U17 National 7s Championship: Friday 9th – Sunday 11th December, 2016
Location: Perth
Cost Per Player: $786.30 (a levy will apply to all players)

For further information please contact Josh Phillips
E: josh.phillips@ntrugby.com.au
P: 8945 1444